Events

2019 Fresh Science events will run in:

Western Australia

  • Tuesday 8 October: media training full day
  • Wednesday 9 October: talking to business and government; writing profile and social media full day
  • Wednesday evening: pub night

Victoria

  • Tuesday 22 October: media training full day
  • Wednesday 23 October: talking to business and government; writing profile and social media full day
  • Wednesday evening: pub night

Australian Capital Territory

  • Tuesday 29 October: media training full day
  • Wednesday 30 October: talking to business and government; writing profile and social media full day
  • Wednesday evening: pub night

New South Wales

  • Tuesday 5 November: media training full day
  • Wednesday 6 November: talking to business and government; writing profile and social media full day
  • Wednesday evening: pub night

South Australia

Laura Gell presenting her research at Fresh Science SA 2017.
  • Tuesday 12 November: media training full day
  • Wednesday 13 November: talking to business and government; writing profile and social media full day
  • Wednesday evening: pub night

Queensland

  • Monday 4 November: media training full day
  • Wednesday 6 November: public event
  • Wednesday evening: pub night
  • The final challenge: Talking science over a beer at the pub