• Fresh Scientists of 2010
    Posted in: 2010, Uncategorized

    We are pleased to announce the Fresh Scientists of 2010: Peter Domachuk, School of Physics, University of Sydney Naomi McSweeney, School of Microbiology and Immunology, University of Western Australia Andrew Dowdy, Bureau of Meteorology Julien Ridoux, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, The University of Melbourne Bridget Murphy, School of Biological Sciences, University of Sydney […]